Vin Diesel & His Agent Texting

Jason Tselentis
1 min readApr 26, 2015

Agent

VD! what’s up?!

Vin

I HATE when you call me that.

Agent

I know! LOL I know! LOL

Vin

What do you want?

Agent

Furious 7 is doing AWESOME!!!

Vin

I know. Thanks.

Agent

you’re very welcome…
so on that note,
I’ve got some great news

Vin

You got me a real superhero role?
Where I get to do some REAL acting?
Not just voicing a computer-generated tree?!

Agent

better

Vin

Let me guess…
Fast and Furious 8.

Agent

better!

Vin

:-)

Agent

Ready?

Vin

:-)
YES!
:-)

Agent

Fast and Furious 8…
9, 10, 11
, AND 12!!!!!!

Vin

:-(

Agent

why sad face?!
I worked hard on this!
You’re set for life now!!

Vin

:-P

Agent

You ARE Dominic Toretto…
You were made for that role

Vin

Obvi, that role, and nothing else.

Agent

Things could be worse.

Vin

>:-(

--

--

Jason Tselentis

educator, writer, designer, geek, raised on comic books, calculus, literature, sci-fi, film, humor, proud pug owner